Contact Information

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions  regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general. We will make every effort to respond to you within a reasonable amount of time, though please be aware that the number of inquiries received will affect response time.

St. Lawrence Orthodox Christian Church

6192 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018

Office Hours

Tuesday - Friday 9 AM - 3:00 PM
Closed Saturday, Sunday, Monday
and Various Feast Days           

Contact Numbers

(831) 335-0300 - Church Office              
(831) 335-0353 - Church Fax

E-mail Contacts

General Office Staff (For general information)
office@slocc.com

Parish Board of Trustees (For facilities or finace topics)
boardmembers@slocc.com


 

Archpriest Fr. Thaddaeus Hardenbrook, Presiding Priest
frthaddaeus@slocc.com

Fr. Thaddaeus Hardenbrook

 

Archpriest Fr. Luke Dingman, Retired
frluke@slocc.com

Fr. Luke Dingman

 

Fr. Nathaniel Johnson, Assistant Priest
frnathaniel@slocc.com

 

Dn. Lazarus Adams, Archdeacon
dnlazarus@slocc.com

Dn. James Somerville, Deacon
dnjames@slocc.com